Episode 3:
Reading: 短文聽讀

A university has many colleges. Under each college, there are many departments and graduate institutes (研究所). These departments and institutes may be similar in nature. For instance, at Fu-Jen Catholic University, six foreign language departments (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, and Japanese) and the Graduate Institute of Cross-Cultural Studies (跨文化研究所)form the College of Foreign Languages (外語學院). The other colleges are the College of Liberal Arts (文學院), College of Arts (藝術學院), College of Medicine (醫學院), College of Science and Engineering(理工學院), College of Human Ecology(民生學院), School of Law (法律學院), College of Management(管理學院), College of Social Sciences(社會科學院), and the School of Continuing Education (進修部).

